Ansatte

Administrasjon

BjørgBjørg Norli

Leder

bjorg.norli@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

CamillaHCamilla Hammergren

Fagansvarlig

camilla.hammergren@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

MonaMona Ausen

Administrasjonsansvarlig

mona.ausen@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

åsa 1Åsa Sjöberg

Resepsjon/merkantil

asa.sjoberg@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

Mirela Leta

Resepsjon/merkantil, kveld

mirela.leta@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

Helseavdeling

Azza nettsidenAzza El Nadjar

Lege

azza.elnadjar@vel.oslo.kommune.no   23 10 02 00

Eli Marie Aasen

Sykepleier

eli.marie.aasen@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

Magnus Refsland Kaspersen

Sykepleier

magnus.refsland.kaspersen@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

Pro_AnkirstinAnn Kirstine Kirk

Sykepleier

ann.kirstine.kirk@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

 

 

Frontteam

 

MariaMaria Meikjær

Sosialkonsulent

maria.meikjar@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

Frida 2Frida Nemi S. Orupabo

Sosialkonsulent

frida.orupabo@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

 

 

ann helenAnn Helen Jacobsen

Sosialkonsulent (i permisjon)

annhelen.jacobsen@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

metteMette Salvesen

Sosialkonsulent (permisjon)

mette.salvesen@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

 

patriciaPatricia Akinyemi

Kulturformidler

patriciataiye.akinyemi@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

Iuliana Sandu

Sosialkonulent

iuliana.sandu@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

 

 

Avdeling for utvikling og kompetanse

Solveig Hokstad

Spesialkonsulent
solveig.hokstad@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

 

Ida nettsideda Elin Kock

Spesialkonsulent

ida.kock@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

Ulla Edith Bjørndahl

Spesialkonsulent
ulla.edith.bjorndahl@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

Individuell oppfølgning

Katrine nettsidenKatrine Næss

Sosialkonsulent (i permisjon)

katrine.nass@vel.oslo.kommune.no  23 10 02 00

Inger Tangen

Sosialkonsulent

inger.tangen@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

 

Line Kolstad Rødseth

Sosialkonsulent

line.kolstad.rodseth@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

 

Grete Eli Giske

Sosialkonsulent

greteeli.giske@vel.oslo.kommune.no 23 10 02 00

 

 

Tilknyttet

 

Patji Alnæs-Katjavivi

Lege

Trine Rjukan

Advokat trine@advokatfirmaetrjukan.no

Camilla Hunn

Advokatfullmektig